A particular purchase can only be used by the account which was used to buy it.
If you've created a new account in the app, you won't be able to restore your previous in-app purchase. The app will detect that you have created multiple accounts and you will see an error message: "Purchase already linked to another account, please contact support".
In such case, contact our North Pole Support team who will be happy to sort this out for you. We can tell you what account your purchase is linked to, or if you want we can transfer the purchase to your new account.
Article is closed for comments.