Please note that account removal is irreversible. It will permanently delete your personal data including any call recordings or video messages. You can delete your account as follows:
- Open the app
- Go to "My account"
- Press the button "Delete my account"
- For security purposes, you will now receive an e-mail. Click the button in the e-mail and follow the instructions to finalize your account removal.
Please note that if you've purchased the Premium subscription it will continue to be active after you remove your account. Before deleting your account, we recommend using the "Manage subscription" button in "My account" to turn off auto-renewal for your subscription.
If you've already deleted your account and wish to turn off auto-renewal, please see this article:
Article is closed for comments.